Bash in minds! (chic_girl85) wrote in rateyourhamster,
Bash in minds!
chic_girl85
rateyourhamster


For you--
Name: Fallon
Location: Conway and Bentonville (I got to college), AR
Hobbies: reading, LJ, listening to music, watching tv, playing with Ivory

For the Hamster--
Name: Ivory (Mommy named me before finding out I was a boy)
Age (about): Almost a year! yay!
Sex: M
Type/Breed: I don't know, my parents were a mix of Russian Dwarf and something else?
Physical Description: All white with black eyes with a chunk missing from one ear.
Personality Description: I love to run! Put me in my ball and I'll run for hours on end! I also like mom's hand and arm as a running place.
Favorite Place to Sleep: In my tower! Or in my cardboard tube. Or in my nest of fluff. I like to sleep everywhere!
Favorite Toy: Ball, ball, ball, ball, ball, ball!
Where you Live: In the green summer home or in the big wire cage. Mommy spoils me with two cages!
Your forms of exercise: RUNNNNNNNNNNNING!
Favorite House: I like the green home better, but the wire cage is fun to climb in.
Favorite Food: I love seeds! And the little segments of mandarin oranges Mommy sneaks to me sometime.
Anything Else? I like to run! :)
Pictures:
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Layin' on Mommy!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Climbing up to my favorite place.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Escaping!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Eating an orange, yum!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Trying desperately to figure out how to get up the tube...

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Whatchu' lookin' at?

Sorry about the boldness earlier. Didn't realize what I had done until too late!
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

  • 7 comments