'Ofer (lynxypoo) wrote in rateyourhamster,
'Ofer
lynxypoo
rateyourhamster


For you--
Name: The 'Ofer
Location: U.S.A.
Hobbies: Drawing, studying languages, occasional photography, loving furry things.

For the Hamster--
Name: Oreol (ореол)
Age (about): 4 months
Sex: Female
Type/Breed: Syrian
Physical Description: I have a tan/peachy colored head and bum with a large band of white across my middle
Personality Description: I Like to SLEEP. I go to bed around 7 a.m. and wake up around 9 p.m. Sometimes I like to do pull up on the jungle gym on part of my cage. I like to dig, too. I often make caves of crittercare bedding inside my igloo and behind my wheel so the 'Ofer can't see me. I like exploring when she lets me out, be it in the ball or frolicking on the carpet. I heart my milkbones too! But mostly, I like to sleep.
Favorite Place to Sleep: In my nesting igloo thing when its stuffed full of carefresh.
Favorite Toy: My wheel? or my coconut half..
Where you Live: My cage is a big bin with a wheel, a rubbermade igloo/nesting box and either a car or a coconut half that I like to chew on.
Your forms of exercise: I run on my Silent Spinner all night long, and once or twice a week I get to frolick around the 'Ofer's room in a runabout ball.
Favorite House: My house is a rubbermade container turned upside down with a mousehole cut in one side. I like to stuff it really full of crittercare bedding and make it into a snug little cave.
Favorite Food: I reeeeely like carrots!
Anything Else? My name means "halo" in Russian. It's spelled Oреол.
Pictures:














  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

  • 7 comments