episcopaljew (episcopaljew) wrote in rateyourhamster,

Meet Spike

For you--
Name: Jessica
Location: Kansas
Hobbies: See previous post ;)

For my baby--
Name: Spike
Age: My birthday is October 30th, I'm almost 5 months old!
Sex: I'm a girl
Type/Breed: I'm a campbells dwarf
Physical Description: I'm agouti colored and I have an itty bitty hole in one of my ears!
Personality Description: I'm a cuddly girl, unless you wake me up! I'll walk right on mamas hand and go play.
Favorite Place to Sleep: I like to sleep under one of my wheels.
Favorite Toy: I looooove running in the wheel, but Jet and I don't take turns very well!
Where you Live: I live in a tub cage with my friend Jet.
Your forms of exercise: I run in my wheel as long as I can, then I like to get out and run around on the bed!
Favorite House: I don't like houses much, just hiding under the wheel.
Favorite Food: My Kaytee hamster pellets, but I reallly love millet!
Anything Else? I had two brothers that mom brought me home with, but they died of respiritory infections just days after coming home. My mommy calls me her Angel because I made it through.
You aren't thinking about waking me up, are you?

I'm gonna get you for that...just as soon as I find a way out of the cage!

Now that I'm out, it's time to explore!

This is my angry face...or is it my silly face? Oh well, so cute ;)

And here is me cuddling with my friend Jet :)

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.