episcopaljew (episcopaljew) wrote in rateyourhamster,

Meet Jet

For you--
Name: Jessica
Location: Kansas
Hobbies: See last post

For my baby--
Name: Jet
Age: My birthday is November 11th, I'm about 4 1/2 months old!
Sex: I'm a girl!
Type/Breed: I'm a campbells dwarf.
Physical Description: I'm black with white on my neck. My dorsal stripe is really dark but the rest of me is starting to silver!
Personality Description: I like to pick fights with mamas hair, I've got to be all the way awake or I'm not very nice!
Favorite Place to Sleep: I like to sleep under the wheel with Spike or in a tube.
Favorite Toy: I like to run in the wheels!
Where you Live: In a tub cage with my friend Spike.
Your forms of exercise: Running in one of my wheels! I like to steal it away when Spike is running!
Favorite House: Sometimes I hide in our house, but usually just under the shavings.
Favorite Food: My Kaytee pellets and millet of course!
Anything Else? I'm on my third try living with Spike. The first two times I started too many fights, but I think I can handle having my friend now!
Just chillin out in the quarantine house.

Come on....I hate the quarantine house!

Please let me out!!!!!

See how cute I am???

Yay, time to play and stuff cheeks!

Dinnertime with Spike!

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
9- that is a crazy cage

and i think jet is a "Joe Cool" has to be fully awake or testy- me too, starting fights wtih spike. lets hope the 3rd time's a charm!
10 on pictures! love the last one!!

Joe Cool, since he does start fights and nips
I would say 9 on pictures, and definitely "Joe Cool" since he fights sometimes. =))
9.5 on pictures and your hammie is joe cool!